play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FHS Car Sales

At FHS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FHS Car Sales

FHS Car Sales
5
3.0

All 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast Response

    By Alison B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They are very polite and helpful over the phone and respond very fast to emails too.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Ayden V on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    “My experience with FHS Car Sales was absolutely great! The staff were very generous and the service was excellent. I will surely recommend them to my friends”


  • 5

    Great Staff

    By Katya B on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Felt totally welcome, while looking for a new car! Didn't feel compelled to “buying a car”. The staff was kind enough to provide me with all the information I wanted.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Leon J on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service! Well, Chauffed with FHS Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent team at fhs

    By Isaac R on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent team at fhs. Ever so helpful. The full team have good knowledge of cars. I would recommend the place if your looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent cars sale pitch

    By Melissa G on 05 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at FHS car sales. We worked with sales rep and he was great. He answered our questions whether we contacted him via phone, email or in person. Great local service, which is how we try to shop...Locally!


  • 5

    Conman cars arnt roadworthy dosnt keep to warranty

    By anthony S on 22 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    DO NOT BUY FROM THESE !!!!!! Bought a black focus of this dealer for my wife i asked the dealer is the car spot on as my wife is a nurse and needs the car for work. He assured me it was spot on and that if there was any problems its got a 3m warranty. I took the car to our local garage to have it checked over to find brakes were in need of serious repair bushes arms etc so went back to the dealer to have him moan about this and trying to take the car back of me . In the end he claimed he done the brakes but still the noises are still there also has got now an electrical problem so again contacted the dealer as its still under warranty and the dealers reply is go to trading standards and get a solicitor DO NOT BUY FROM THESE !!!!!!!@


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Jade C on 17 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    When buying a car it is hard to know who you can trust and being a young woman going to buy a car it is quite daunting. I needed a bigger car for our baby so I came to see the car on my own as everyone was at work. He is a trust worthy man, knows what he is doing and looks after his customers. Great deal for the car and perfect for what we needed. I would definitely recommend him and come back for any future cars. Thank you!


  • 5

    Waste of time

    By marek C on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This place is an absoulute joke. I went there today,to take a look at at the civic they've got in stock. I've asked over the phone,was the car involved in any collision of some kind,and i was informed that it wasn't. When i came to the place,no one came to me for like 10 minutes. Than,owner or employee has send,a boy that was around 10/12 years old to answear my questions. When i've asked for someone to come out,and talk to me i was told that '' hes's busy in the office,with a customer'' I did inform the seller,when i'm going to come so he could expect me. Wasted time,and insane price for the outside condition of the car.


  • 5

    Mercedes C220 Coupe

    By Paul S on 17 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and good communication. The car was exactly as described. A quick and easy transaction delivered to work the same day that we agreed the sale with a full MOT. Genuine guy and very friendly. Recommended to anyone looking for value for money.


FHS Car Sales

Telephone:
07474 922890 0161 4302057

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 06:00
Thursday 10:00 - 06:00
Friday 10:00 - 06:00
Saturday 10:00 - 06:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:00

FHS Car Sales

Address:
HOLLINGWORTH ROAD,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2AR