play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of FHS Car Sales

At FHS Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

FHS Car Sales

FHS Car Sales
5
1.0

All 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    highly recommend excellent sales man

    By Chris D on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the salesman very helpful an explained all the controls on the car very thoroughly i certainly would go back to buy my next car from the above company an recommend any one to go an purchase a vehicle from this garage


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Robert S on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car very helpful would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Amazing!!!

    By Claire A on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service with no pushy sales and a great after care pleased with the car


  • 5

    Nightmare!

    By Jade E on 12 July 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Car arrived filthy inside, food debris and doughnut receipt down the side of the drivers seat, airbag light came on the second day followed by white and blue tinged smoke (indicating possible head gasket issues) and damaged internal door handle not disclosed. When I called there was no professionalism when answering the phone, I had to ask if I’d even rang the right number. The car was delivered as I couldn’t collect. When I explained the issues with the car I was told they would fix it for me if I took it in, over an hours drive away, I explained that with a toddler this would be difficult as I have no way of returning which would mean I’d have to wait around with an impatient toddler, to which I heard a staff member in the background suggest I arrange nursery. I shouldn’t have been sold the car that needed fixing in the first place! I took the car to a local garage to have a diagnostic run on it and was informed the car needed to be returned to where I had it from and they advised I end my contract, they revealed loose taped up wiring to me underneath the seats. I spoke to FHS who agreed to collect the vehicle, they stated Saturday but as the day went on with no sign of them I called and they said they would come Sunday instead. When they arrived they refused to take the paperwork in order for me to terminate the sale stating they would fix the car and return it. They shouldn’t have sold a car that needed fixing?? They’ve since taken the car back and I have had to get a 3rd party involved in order for them to return the funds, I had to post them the paperwork as they refused to take it. Despite all this and finance repayment still owed on this car, I have since discovered they have re-listed it stating it’s in excellent condition and runs smoothly?!? LIES This car has a finance marker on it and cannot be sold legally till the funds are returned. I am out of pocket with fuel put in this car, deposits and cancellation fees. I WILL NEVER BUY REMOTELY AGAIN AND ADVISE STRONGLY TO SECOND GUESS BUYING FROM FHS


  • 5

    Can’t fault them!

    By Georgia B on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I travelled from Leeds to Stockport to view a 1 series and the guys had got an MOT and valet sorted before my arrival (I gave about 6 hours notice). They were very helpful and patient whilst I viewed the car and took it for a test drive. I insured it and sorted the tax whilst I was there which they were more than happy to help with. I drove it back to Leeds the same evening and I didn’t have any issues. They even topped it up in diesel for me (for free) so I would make it home safely. Car also came with 3 months warantee for gear box and engine which is great for piece of mind. Would highly recommend, lovely people :)


  • 5

    Fast Response

    By Alison B on 04 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    They are very polite and helpful over the phone and respond very fast to emails too.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Ayden V on 31 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    “My experience with FHS Car Sales was absolutely great! The staff were very generous and the service was excellent. I will surely recommend them to my friends”


  • 5

    Great Staff

    By Katya B on 30 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Felt totally welcome, while looking for a new car! Didn't feel compelled to “buying a car”. The staff was kind enough to provide me with all the information I wanted.


  • 5

    Outstanding service!

    By Leon J on 28 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding service! Well, Chauffed with FHS Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent team at fhs

    By Isaac R on 25 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent team at fhs. Ever so helpful. The full team have good knowledge of cars. I would recommend the place if your looking for a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

FHS Car Sales

Telephone:
07723 302872 0161 4302057

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 06:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 06:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 06:00
Thursday 10:00 - 06:00
Friday 10:00 - 06:00
Saturday 10:00 - 06:00
Sunday 11:30 - 15:00

FHS Car Sales

Address:
HOLLINGWORTH ROAD,
BREDBURY,
Stockport,
Cheshire,
SK6 2AR